Board of Directors

Thomas Newberger, Board President

Red River Human Services Foundation

2506 35th Ave. S

Fargo, ND 58104-8897

Bus: (701) 235-0971

E-mail: tnewberger@rrhsf.org

 

Kriss Burns, Vice President 

Pro -Resources

1111 Westrac Drive , Ste 100

Fargo, ND 58103

Bus: (701) 212-9393

E-mail: kburns@proresourcesHR.com

 

Tim LeClair, Treasurer 

Eide Bailly

4310 17th Ave. S.

Fargo ND 58103

Bus: (701) 239-8500

Email: tleclair@eidebailly.com

 

Lorelle Olson 

Bremer Bank

1444 45th St. S

Fargo, ND 58103

Bus: (701) 492-2600\

E-mail: lkolson2@bremer.com

 

Jamie Stenseth 

Rusco Window Company

709 Wyndemere Dr

West Fargo ND 58078

701-281-1848

E-mail: 1971js@gmail.com

 

Sherri Smith 

Gate City Bank

305 8th St. S

Moorhead Mn, 56560

Bus: 701-298-2805

Email: sherrysmith@gatecitybank.com

 

Shane Cullen 

Park Company Realtors

28 10th St N

Fargo, ND 58102

701- 237-5031

Email: shane@parkcompany.com

 

Brad Loween  

Wells Fargo

406 Main Ave

Fargo ND 58103

(701) 373-1793

Email: Bradley.loween@wellsfargo.com

 

Ray Perhus 

VISIONBank

3000 25th St S

Fargo, ND 58103

701-361-3324

Email: ray.perhus@visionbanks.com

 

Leith Devier 

Keller Williams Inspire Realty

3000 25th St S

Fargo, ND 58103

701-793-1464

Email: leith@kw.com

 

Larry Ornberg 

Fargo, North Dakota

701-238-6922

Email: ornberg@me.com