Board of Directors

Thomas Newberger, Chief Executive Officer

Red River Human Services Foundation

2506 35th Ave. S

Fargo, ND 58104-8897

Bus: (701) 235-0971

E-mail: tnewberger@rrhsf.org

Tim LeClair, Treasurer

Eide Bailly

4310 17th Ave. S.

Fargo ND 58103

Bus: (701) 239-8500

Email: tleclair@eidebailly.com

Lorelle Olson

Bremer Bank

1444 45th St. S

Fargo, ND 58103

Bus: (701) 492-2600\

E-mail: lkolson2@bremer.com

Larry Ornberg,

Phone: 701-238-6922

Email: ornberg@me.com

Dale Kringlie,

Precision Concrete Cutters

412 3rd Ave N    Fargo, ND 58102

Bus: (701) 280-7038

E-mail: Dale@pccnd.com

 Bill Erickson,

Total Imaging

2111 Main Ave E #4

West Fargo, ND 58078

Email: bill@totalimagingonline.com

 Kriss Burns

Volt Workforce Solutions

4201 38th St SW, Suite 108

Fargo, ND 58104

Bus: (701) 271-3300

E-mail: kburns@volt.com

Sherry Smith,

Gate City Bank

305 8th St. S

Moorhead Mn, 56560

Bus: 701-298-2805

Email: sherrysmith@gatecitybank.com

 

Shane Cullen

Park Company Realtors

28 10th St N

Fargo, ND 58102

701- 237-5031

shane@parkcompany.com